Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Sloan Park Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
6:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
12:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets