Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Spring Game
    has been cancelled.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Blue October Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Blue October
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Blue October
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Blue October
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, May 31
8:00 pm
Blue October
The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Blue October
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Blue October
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Blue October
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Blue October - 2 Day Pass
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Blue October
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Blue October
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Blue October
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Blue October
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Blue October
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Blue October
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
Thu, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Blue October
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Blue October
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Blue October
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Blue October
Mesa Theater and Club
Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Blue October
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Blue October
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Blue October
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/28)
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/29)
Tower Theatre - OKC
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/4)
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/10)
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2