Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

KISS Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
KISS
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
KISS
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
KISS
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
KISS
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
KISS
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
KISS
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
KISS
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
KISS
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
KISS
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
KISS
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
KISS
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
KISS
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
KISS
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
KISS
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
KISS
NSC Olympiyskiy Stadium
Kyiv, UA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
6:00 pm
Kiss
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
KISS
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
KISS
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
KISS
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
KISS
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
KISS
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
KISS
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
KISS
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
KISS
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
KISS
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2