Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Nick Swardson (Rescheduled from 5/22/2020 and 09/05/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Justin Willman (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020 and 9/19/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Doug Stanhope
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Dave Attell (Rescheduled from 9/4/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Indigo Girls (Rescheduled from 3/27/20 and 9/26/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, May 1
8:00 pm
Jim Norton (Rescheduled from 04/03/2020 and 09/25/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Nikki Glaser (Rescheduled from 5/02/2020 and 08/21/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23
11:00 pm
Nikki Glaser (Rescheduled from 5/02/2020 and 08/21/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tanya Tucker (Rescheduled from 05/24/2020 and 08/08/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Kathleen Madigan (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020, 7/24/2020, 03/05/2021)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sun, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Zucchero (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020 and 02/27/2021)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Whitney Cummings (Rescheduled from 5/8/2020 and 10/23/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Little River Band (Rescheduled from 09/18/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tracy Morgan (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 and 10/31/2020)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Pat Metheny
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Sinbad (Rescheduled from 5/09/2020, 01/15/2021)
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Tue, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Tue, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Wed, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Thu, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Legends In Concert
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3