Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Classical Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 2
7:30 pm
New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden
David Geffen Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
7:30 pm
New York Philharmonic: Joshua Bell
David Geffen Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Utah Symphony - Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince in Concert (Rescheduled from 6/19/2020)
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Deadly Hallows - Part 1
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
8:00 pm
New York Philharmonic: Joshua Bell
David Geffen Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Deadly Hallows - Part 1
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Yefim Bronfman
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
8:00 pm
New York Philharmonic: Joshua Bell
David Geffen Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Labeques
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Lang Lang (Rescheduled from 5/19/20)
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
11:00 am
Utah Symphony: Peter and The Wolf
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
12:30 pm
Utah Symphony: Peter and The Wolf
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Oregon Symphony
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
3:00 pm
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens in Concert (Rescheduled from 4/19/20 and 5/21/20)
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
10:00 am
Utah Symphony: Mozart and Mahler 5 (Rehearsal)
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Utah Symphony: Mozart and Mahler 5
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
5:30 pm
Utah Symphony: Mozart and Mahler 5
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Gulf Coast Symphony: Andrew Kurtz - The Music Man
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Rescheduled from 5/23/20)
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yuja Wang
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Gulf Coast Symphony: Andrew Kurtz - The Music Man
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 31
7:30 pm
The Texas Tenors (Rescheduled from 5/17/20 and 10/23/20)
Marathon Center For The Performing Arts
Findlay, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Richmond Symphony: Keitaro Harada - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
7:30 pm
New York Philharmonic: Beethoven and Prokofiev
David Geffen Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7