Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Hard Rock/Metal Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020)
The Senate
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 5/1)
Vinyl Music Hall
Pensacola, FL
Tickets
Fri, Dec 4
8:30 pm
Metallica (Rescheduled from 4/18/20)
Campo Argentino del Polo
Buenos Aires, AR
Tickets
Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Brewsky's
Hattiesburg, MS
Tickets
Sun, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020)
Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 7
TBA
Metallica (Rescheduled from 4/15/20)
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Santiago, Chile
Tickets
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020)
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Dec 12
9:00 pm
Clownvis Presley (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Metallica (Rescheduled from 4/21/20)
Arena do Gremio
Humaitá, BR
Tickets
Fri, Dec 18
6:00 pm
Metallica (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Estadio do Morumbi
Sao Paulo, SP
Tickets
Sun, Dec 20
TBA
Metallica (Rescheduled from 4/27/20)
Estadio Mineirao
Belo Horizonte, MG
Tickets
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
5:30 pm
Bad Omens (Rescheduled from 3/16/2020)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
6:30 pm
Powerglove (Rescheduled from 4/14)
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
8:00 pm
Caligulas Horse (Rescheduled from 6/20/20)
SoundBar Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Vince Neil (Rescheduled from 4/18/2020 and 11/20/2020)
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
7:15 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 4/7/2020)
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
7:00 pm
We Came As Romans (Rescheduled From 3/15/2020 and 07/26/2020)
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 4/9/20)
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
8:00 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 04/10/2020)
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
7:00 pm
We Came As Romans (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020 and 07/25/2020)
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
7:15 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 4/13/20)
Gas Monkey Bar and Grill
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
7:00 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 04/15/20)
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
7:00 pm
Monster Magnet (Rescheduled from 4/16/20)
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
9:00 pm
Bullet Boys
The Canyon - Montclair
Montclair, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12