Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Latin Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Ana Gabriel (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020)
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Sep 4
8:30 pm
Amanda Miguel (Rescheduled from 04/24/2020)
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Charlie Zaa (Rescheduled from 5/9)
Arena Theatre - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Banda MS
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 17
9:00 pm
Dos Mas Dos (Rescheduled from 4/24)
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Azules (Rescheduled from 4/26/20)
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Ramon Ayala
Spotlight 29 Casino
Coachella, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Gilberto Santa Rosa (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020)
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Banda Ms (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
Napoleon
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Mariachi Sol De Mexico (Rescheduled from 5/10/20)
Sycuan Casino
El Cajon, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Banda Ms (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
8:30 pm
Marisela (Rescheduled from 04/03/2020)
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Marisela (Rescheduled from 4/4)
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Dos Mas Dos (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/17)
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 04/19/20)
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Pitbull (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020)
Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort
Thackerville, OK
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Marc Anthony (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Pitbull (Rescheduled from 5/10/20 and 10/2/20)
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Ana Gabriel (Rescheduled from 4/25)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Ana Gabriel (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020)
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5