Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Latin Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Fiesta de la Buleria
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Reik (Rescheduled from 5/3/2020)
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Eddie Ortiz and Son Caribe
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Fri, Dec 11
8:30 pm
Eddie Ortiz and Son Caribe
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
8:30 pm
Pimps Of Joytime with Dirty Revival (Rescheduled from3/26/20)
Moes Alley
Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
8:00 pm
The Pimps of Joytime with Dirty Revival
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner with Noel Schajris (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020 and 06/04/2020)
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 3/29/2020)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Chicos Del 512 - A Tribute To Selena
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 3/27/2020 and 06/19/2020)
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
8:00 pm
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020 and 06/05/2020)
Charles F. Dodge City Center Pembroke Pines
Pembroke Pines, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
7:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 03/28/2020 and 06/21/2020)
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
7:00 pm
Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 04/24/2020 and 06/07/2020)
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Carla Morrison
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/19/2020 and 6/6/2020)
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/03/2020 and 08/08/2020)
Payne Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Tickets
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Lucero with Ian Noe (Rescheduled from 4/4/2020 and 07/03/2020)
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/10/20)
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 3/22/2020 and 06/20/2020)
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 and 08/06/2020)
San Jose Civic
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Ramon Ayala (Rescheduled from 5/22/20)
Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020 and 08/07/2020)
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Pancho Barraza (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 10/09/2020)
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Jerry Rivera (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020)
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5