Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Rap & Hip-Hop Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Legends of Hip Hop (Rescheduled from 3/27/2020 and 10/02/2020)
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Lil Kim with Fat Joe (Rescheduled from 4/04/2020 and 06/20/2020)
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Legends of Hip Hop - Juvenile, Mystikal, Too Short, Trick Daddy, and Twista
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Devin the Dude
The Waiting Room Lounge - NE
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2
9:00 pm
Fouki (Rescheduled from 5/8/2020, 9/03/2020)
MTELUS
Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
7:00 pm
DJ Quik & Too Short
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Heart of Hip Hop (Rescheduled from 3/28/20 and 8/8/20)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/02/2020 and 10/31/2020)
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/03/2020 and 09/04/2020)
Temple Live
Fort Smith, AR
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
8:00 pm
En Vogue (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020 and 08/20/2020)
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020 and 9/2/2020)
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/01/2020 and 9/3/2020)
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/05/2020 and 11/2/2020)
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/07/2020)
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/7/20/20 and 9/8/2020)
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/10/2019 and 5/11/2020)
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/8/20/20 and 9/9/2020)
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020 and 09/10/2020)
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
4:20 pm
Cypress Hill (Rescheduled from 4/18/2020)
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/10/2020 and 09/11/2020)
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020)
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
6:30 pm
Tech N9ne with Jelly Roll (Rescheduled from 04/12/20/20 and 9/13/2020)
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Ice Cube (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020 and 09/26/2020)
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/13/2019 and 5/20/2020)
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/11/20/20 and 9/12/2020)
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8