Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

World Music Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Celtic Thunder
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Celtic Thunder
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Lara Fabian (Rescheduled from 4/1/20 and 6/19/20)
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Lara Fabian (Rescheduled from 4/2/20 and 6/20/20)
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
7:30 pm
Gaelic Storm (Rescheduled from 06/17/2020)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Mariza (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
3:00 pm
George Kahumoku Jr
Blue Note Napa
Napa, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
7:30 pm
KODO
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
8:00 pm
Mariza (Rescheduled from 5/7/20)
Koerner Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Kodo
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
7:00 pm
Patoranking
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Martin Sexton with KT Tunstall (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020)
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 04/19/20)
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
8:00 pm
Ladysmith Black Mambazo (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 08/16/2020)
Asbury Hall inside Babeville
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
7:30 pm
The High Kings
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Enter The Haggis (Rescheduled from 3/14/20 and 6/25/20)
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
8:00 pm
The Chieftains (Rescheduled from 3/15/20 and 11/8/2020)
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
7:30 pm
The High Kings
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 06/05/20)
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
7:00 pm
The Tallest Man On Earth (Rescheduled from 5/10/20)
Portsmouth Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 03/15/20)
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Tallest Man On Earth (Rescheduled from 05/13/2020)
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Irish Tenors
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Enter The Haggis
Daryls House
Pawling, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
7:00 pm
The High Kings
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7