Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes

Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes

Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4