Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field) Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
BayCare Ballpark (Formerly Spectrum Field)
Clearwater, FL
Tickets