Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

JetBlue Park Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 26
TBA
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 27
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 30
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets