Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Joker Marchant Stadium Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 30
12:35 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets