Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ed Smith Stadium Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets