Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Cleveland Indians Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3