Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Stadium
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8