Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Stadium
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
1:10 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
12:10 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
1:20 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8