Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 1
8:00 pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 4
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 5
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 9
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, May 10
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 12
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 16
TBA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets