Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Feb 28
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
1:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun, Apr 4
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Miami Heat (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2