Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23
12:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
6:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 12
6:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets