Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Orlando Magic Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
8:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 22
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Sat, May 1
8:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 5
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 9
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2