Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1
3:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8
6:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29
6:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5
6:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets