Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Exhibition: Cedarville Yellow Jackets at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:30 pm
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
4:00 pm
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Villanova Wildcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
8:30 pm
Stetson Hatters at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
TBA
IPFW Mastodons at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Morgan State Golden Bears at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
6:30 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
6:30 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
12:00 pm
Indiana Hoosiers Basketball at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
12:00 pm
Purdue Boilermakers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
4:00 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
4:00 pm
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets