Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Die Antwoord Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/10/2019 and 5/11/2020)
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/13/2019 and 5/20/2020)
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/15/2019 and 5/15/2020)
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 6
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/19/2019 and 5/14/2020)
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 9
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/9/2019 and 5/10/2020)
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets
Mon, May 17
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/4/2019 and 4/23/2020)
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, May 18
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/5/2019 and 4/24/2020)
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, May 22
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/2/2019 and 4/30/2020)
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon, May 24
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/28/2019 and 5/04/2020)
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri, May 28
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/24/2019 and 05/08/2020)
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Sat, May 29
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/25/2019 and 5/07/2020)
Bayou Music Center (formerly Revention Music Center)
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 30
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/26/2019 and 5/06/2020)
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets