Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Monsta X Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/07/2020)
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020)
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020)
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, May 2
7:30 pm
Monsta X
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 5
8:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020)
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, May 7
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/22/2020)
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tickets
Mon, May 10
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 12
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 14
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/29/2020)
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, May 16
7:30 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020)
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, May 18
7:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 7/6/2020)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri, May 21
8:00 pm
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020)
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets