Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tech N9ne Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/02/2020 and 10/31/2020)
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/03/2020 and 09/04/2020)
Temple Live
Fort Smith, AR
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020 and 9/2/2020)
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/01/2020 and 9/3/2020)
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/05/2020 and 11/2/2020)
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/7/20/20 and 9/8/2020)
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/8/20/20 and 9/9/2020)
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020 and 09/10/2020)
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/10/2020 and 09/11/2020)
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
6:30 pm
Tech N9ne with Jelly Roll (Rescheduled from 04/12/20/20 and 9/13/2020)
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/11/20/20 and 9/12/2020)
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 27
6:30 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/13/20/20 and 9/15/2020)
Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/14/20/20 and 9/17/2020)
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 29
8:30 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/15/2020 and 9/16/2020)
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
6:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/16/20/20 and 9/18/2020)
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 1
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/17/20/20 and 9/19/2020)
Senator Theatre
Chico, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 2
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/20/2020)
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Mon, May 3
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/21/20/20 and 9/21/2020)
Ashland Armory
Ashland, OR
Tickets
Wed, May 5
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/22/20 9/25/2020)
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Tickets
Thu, May 6
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/23/2020 and 09/24/2020)
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, May 7
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020/20 and 9/26/2020)
Temple Theatre
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Sat, May 8
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/24/2020 and 09/23/2020)
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun, May 9
7:30 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/26/20/20 and 9/27/2020)
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Mon, May 10
8:00 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/28/20 and 9/29/2020)
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Tickets
Wed, May 12
7:30 pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/30/20/20 and 9/28/2020)
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3