Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

The Weeknd Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jun 12
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/11/2020)
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Jun 13
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020)
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Jun 15
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/14/2020)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Jun 17
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/17/2020)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Jun 19
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/22/2020)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Mon, Jun 21
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Jun 24
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020)
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 27
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/29/2020)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon, Jun 28
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/30/2020)
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Jun 30
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/02/2020)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri, Jul 2
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 4
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/04/2020)
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue, Jul 6
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/07/2020)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Jul 7
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/13/2020)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Jul 9
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon, Jul 12
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/15/2020)
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Jul 13
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/16/2020)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 15
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Jul 16
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/19/2020)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Jul 19
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/21/2020)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 22
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jul 25
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/27/2020)
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Jul 27
7:00 pm
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2