Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Football Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 19
7:05 pm
2019 Polynesian Bowl
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
San Diego Fleet at San Antonio Commanders
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Atlanta Legends at Orlando Apollos
Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Orlando Apollos at San Antonio Commanders
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:05 pm
San Diego Strike Force at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos
Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
TBA
Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:05 pm
Iowa Barnstormers at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Bismarck Bucks at Tucson Sugar Skulls
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
5:05 pm
Green Bay Blizzard at San Diego Strike Force
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:05 pm
Green Bay Blizzard at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
San Diego Strike Force at Tucson Sugar Skulls
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
5:05 pm
Cedar Rapids River Kings at San Diego Strike Force
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 4
6:00 pm
San Diego Strike Force at Tucson Sugar Skulls
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Sioux Falls Storm at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:05 pm
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Bismarck Bucks at Quad City Steamwheelers
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
6:00 pm
Quad City Steamwheelers at Tucson Sugar Skulls
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets