Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Theatre Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Miser
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 1
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
2:00 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Tom Patterson Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Miser
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
7:30 pm
I Am He Said (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
Niswonger Performing Arts Center - Van Wert
Van Wert, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
11:59 pm
L8Nite
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 5
2:30 pm
Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Oct 5
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
2:00 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Tom Patterson Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
7:30 pm
TAO: The Martial Art of Drumming (Rescheduled from 4/13/20)
Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
The Miser
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 8
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Oct 8
8:00 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Tom Patterson Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Miser
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Sat, Oct 10
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 10
11:59 pm
L8Nite
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 11
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 12
2:30 pm
Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Oct 12
6:00 pm
iLuminate
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Oct 13
2:00 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Tom Patterson Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
The Miser
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12