Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Brooklyn Academy of Music - BAM
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
BAM Howard Gilman Opera House
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Kiewit Hall
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets