Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/30/2020)
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Thu, Dec 3
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/21/20)
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Tickets
Sun, Dec 6
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/4/20)
Kimball Recital Hall
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Mon, Dec 7
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/27/2020)
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Tickets
Tue, Dec 8
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020)
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Dec 13
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/08/2020 and 07/17/2020)
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/12/2020 and 06/18/2020)
Academy of Music Northhampton
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020)
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/17/20 and 9/25/20)
Nashville War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Thu, May 6, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/3/2020 and 6/28/2020)
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, May 9, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020 and 06/21/2020)
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Tickets
Mon, May 17, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/11/20)
Dallas Museum of Art
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 19, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/18/20)
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
Tickets
Thu, May 20, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020 and 09/19/2020)
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 11/21/2020)
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tickets
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/25/20 and 11/23/20)
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020 and 09/17/2020)
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Tickets
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
3:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/16/2020 and 09/13/2020)
Academy Center of the Arts
Lynchburg, VA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/6/2020)
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/07/2020)
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 11/07/2020)
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/23/2020)
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Tickets