Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Opera Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Don Giovanni
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Veils for Desire
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Tamerlano
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 15, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 16, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: The Brightness of Light
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 23, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 27, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 30, 2021
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Aida
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Get Out in Concert
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2