Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Opera Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Opera: Aida
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Breaking the Waves
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Opera: Aida
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Pittsburgh Opera: Aida
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Pittsburgh Opera: Aida
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Veils for Desire
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
7:30 pm
La Boheme
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
2:00 pm
La Boheme
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Opera: In Our Daughters Eyes
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Opera: Tamerlano
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, May 2
2:00 pm
Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 2
2:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, May 4
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 5
7:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, May 7
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 7
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3