Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Opera Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Carmen
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Werther
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 31
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Carmen
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
2:00 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Werther
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Carmen
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 6
6:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Carmen
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 7
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Werther
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Opera: The Magic Flute
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 8
2:00 pm
Houston Grand Opera: Carmen
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Gulfshore Opera: La Boheme (Rescheduled from 3/18/20)
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11