1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, May 16
8:00 pm
The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020 and 8/07/2020)
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Fri, May 21
7:00 pm
Patti LaBelle (Rescheduled from 4/18/2020, 6/07/2020 and 08/16/2020)
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tickets
Fri, May 21
8:00 pm
Motown Extreme Review
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Tickets
Fri, May 21
8:00 pm
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020 and 11/12/2020)
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 22
6:00 pm
Motown Extreme Review
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Tickets
Sat, May 22
7:30 pm
Patti LaBelle (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020 and 08/15/2020)
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sat, May 22
9:00 pm
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020 and 11/13/2020)
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Tickets
Wed, May 26
7:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 05/11/2020 and 09/07/2020)
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 27
7:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 05/10/2020 and 09/06/2020)
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 28
7:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020 and 09/04/2020)
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat, May 29
7:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020 and 09/05/2020)
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Black Violin (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 06/07/2020)
AO Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)
Manchester, GB
Tickets
Wed, Jun 9
6:30 pm
Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 06/10/2020)
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Fri, Jun 11
7:30 pm
The Temptations (Rescheduled from 6/5/20)
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 12
7:30 pm
The Temptations (Rescheduled from 6/6/20)
Admiral Theatre
Bremerton, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled from 4/11/2020 and 11/21/2020)
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Queens of Soul
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sun, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Cameo and The Dazz Band
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Jun 15
6:30 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/26/20, 1/22/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Tue, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/26/20, 1/22/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 16
6:30 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/27/20, 1/23/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/27/20, 1/23/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/28/20, 1/24/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/28/20, 1/24/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9