1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 16
6:30 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/27/20, 1/23/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/27/20, 1/23/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/28/20, 1/24/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Kool And The Gang (Rescheduled from 3/28/20, 1/24/21)
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020)
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Ladies Love R&B with Joe, Case and Genuine (Rescheduled from 6/05/20)
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Jun 19
6:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/20/2020)
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Zapp with Brenton Wood (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020 and 12/18/2020)
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 20
8:00 pm
The Platters (Rescheduled from 8/2/2020)
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Boyz II Men (Rescheduled from 5/09/2020 and 10/10/2020)
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Patti LaBelle (Rescheduled from 6/23/2020)
Artpark Mainstage
Lewiston, NY
Tickets
Tue, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/23/2020)
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Khalid and Jessie Reyez (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020)
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020)
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Ohio Players
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Ohio Players
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Smokey Robinson (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020)
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Chaka Khan (Rescheduled from 05/30/2020 and 09/11/2020)
Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Fantasia
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/30/2020)
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 07/01/2020)
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 07/04/2020)
WiZink Center
Madrid, Spain
Tickets
Sat, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020)
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 4
9:00 pm
Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 07/07/2020)
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, TT
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 9