Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Jun 26
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 4
1:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 7
12:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 8
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 10
6:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 11
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 16
6:40 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 17
1:07 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 18
1:07 pm
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets