1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 7
12:35 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10
5:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
6:45 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13
6:45 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
12:45 pm
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
4:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 22
12:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
7:15 pm
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
7:15 pm
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
1:15 pm
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 1
4:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 2
4:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 4
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 5
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, May 7
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8